AGENTS

Brian Evans Brown

Principal Broker, Owner, Realtor, CDPE, SRS, ABR, SRES

801-766-9998 ext 212

brian@parker-brown.com

Matthew T. Traynor

Realtor, Property Manager

801-766-9998 ext 220

matthew@parker-brown.com

Kim Patterson

Associate Broker, Property Manager

801-766-9998 ext 210

kim@parker-brown.com

Nancy Mackey

Realtor, Office Manager

801-766-9998 ext 218

nancy@parker-brown.com

Brandon Moore

Realtor, Property Manager

801-766-9998

brandon@parker-brown.com

Steve Coltrin

Realtor, Property Manager

801-766-9998 ext 221

steve@parker-brown.com

Bethany Graham

Realtor, Rentals Manager

801-766-9998 ext 217

bethany@parker-brown.com

DeAnne Hill

Realtor, Rentals

801-766-9998 ext 223

deanne@parker-brown.com

Lynda Smith

Realtor, Property Manager

801-766-9998 ext 222

lynda@parker-brown.com

Nanette Jones

Realtor, HOA Account Specialist

801-766-9998

nanette@parker-brown.com

Alexai Castro

Office Operations Manager

801-766-9998 ext 219

alexai@parker-brown.com

Wendy Coltrin

HOA Account Specialist

801-766-9998 ext 224

wendy@parker-brown.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Mackenzi Steadman

HOA Account Specialist

801-766-9998

mackenzi@parker-brown.com

Andria Maloy

Realtor, Rentals

801-766-9998 ext 214

andria@parker-brown.com

Kelsi Lawton

HOA Account Specialist

801-766-9998 ext 229

kelsi@parker-brown.com

Anne Drew

Realtor, HOA Account Specialist

801-766-9998 ext 225

anne@parker-brown.com

Scott Graham

Maintenance

Heime Weekley

Maintenance